GABRIEL BRAUN

FOUNDER
713.541.0066

Gabriel is the founder of Braun Enterprises. He remains actively involved in the business, with a focus on operations... Read bio >

DAN BRAUN

PRESIDENT
713.541.0066

Dan Braun joined Braun Enterprises in 2003 after working for several years in the New York financial sector. Read bio >

 

James Fitch

DIRECTOR, ACQUISITIONS & DEVELOPMENT
james@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066 x25

James joined Braun Enterprises in 2007 to work with Gabriel and Dan on management, leasing and development. Read bio >

deb nandi

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
deb@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066 x26

Deb joined Braun Enterprises as Chief Financial Officer in April 2016. With 20 years of finance, accounting, and auditing experience... Read bio >

Zachary Wolf

DIRECTOR OF LEASING
zach@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066 x24

Zachary joined Braun Enterprises in 2016 as the Director of Leasing. His primary responsibilities are marketing and leasing the company’s... Read bio >

 
Diana Ames

diana ames

 

OFFICE MANAGER
diana@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066 x21

Neal Badgett

Neal Badgett

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
neal@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066 x29

Tommy Tognacci

Tommy Tognacci

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tommy@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066 x32

 
Otila Varela

otilIa varela

ACCOUNTING
otilia@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066 x33

Sandra Medina

Sandra Medina

ACCOUNTING
sandra@braunenterprises.com
713.541.0066

 
 

Contact us.


 

COMPANY ADDRESS
Braun Enterprises
3217 Montrose, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77006

T: (713) 541-0066
F: (713) 541-0661

info@braunenterprises.com

ACQUISITIONS & DISPOSITIONS
james@braunenterprises.com
T: (713) 541-0066, ext. 25

LEASING INFORMATION
zach@braunenterprises.com
T: (713) 541-0066, ext. 24

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tommy@braunenterprises.com
T: (713) 541-0066, ext. 32