GABRIEL BRAUN

FOUNDER
(713) 541-0066

Gabriel is the founder of Braun Enterprises. He remains actively involved in the business, with a focus on operations... Read bio >

DAN BRAUN

PRESIDENT
(713) 541-0066

Dan Braun joined Braun Enterprises in 2003 after working for several years in the New York financial sector. Read bio >

 

James Fitch

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
james@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x25

James joined Braun Enterprises in 2007 to work with Gabriel and Dan on management, leasing and development. Read bio >

deb nandi

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
deb@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x26

Deb joined Braun Enterprises as Chief Financial Officer in April 2016. With 20 years of finance, accounting, and auditing experience... Read bio >

Zachary Wolf

DIRECTOR OF LEASING
zach@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x24

Zachary joined Braun Enterprises in 2016 as the Director of Leasing. His primary responsibilities are marketing and leasing the company’s... Read bio >

 
1674a45.jpg

GORDON JONES

DIRECTOR OF CONSTRUCTION
gordon@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x30

 
Diana Ames

diana ames

 

OFFICE MANAGER
diana@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x21

Neal Badgett

Neal Badgett

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE MANAGER
neal@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x29

 
Otila Varela

otilIa varela

ACCOUNTING
otilia@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x33

Tommy Tognacci

Tommy Tognacci

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tommy@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066 x32

 
Candice Cushman copy.jpg

Candice Cushman

PROPERTY MANAGER
candice@braunenterprises.com
(713) 255-5252

 
 
Sandra Medina

Sandra Medina

ACCOUNTING
sandra@braunenterprises.com
(713) 541-0066

 
 

Contact us.


 

COMPANY ADDRESS
Braun Enterprises
3217 Montrose, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77006

T: (713) 541-0066
F: (713) 541-0661

info@braunenterprises.com

ACQUISITIONS & DISPOSITIONS
james@braunenterprises.com
T: (713) 541-0066, ext. 25

LEASING INFORMATION
zach@braunenterprises.com
T: (713) 541-0066, ext. 24

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tommy@braunenterprises.com
T: (713) 541-0066, ext. 32